Zero Hunger, Nourish Future Pledge Launch

More private sector investment is required to ensure Good Food For All, and that Zero Hunger is achieved by 2030. Register here to attend from 10am - 11.30am EST and find out more information.

N4G Summit 2021

The Tokyo Nutrition for Growth (N4G) Summit December 7-8, 2021 provides a historic opportunity to transform the way the world tackles the global challenge of malnutrition. For more information, please

Global Index 2021

Launched by The Access to Nutrition Initiative, the Global Index 2021 will go live here at 09:00 CET / 08:00 BST / 03:00 EDT / 16:00 JST on Thursday 1 July 2021, followed by the Multi-Stakeholder

SDG2 Hub and UNFSS Comms Networking Meeting

The monthly SDG2 Hub and UN Food Systems Summit Networking Meeting will take place on 6 July at 3:00pm BST. Reach out to eleanor@sdg2advocacyhub.org if you are interested in joining this discussion.